O-Store.ca

Aluminum Control Posts for BSF8/BSF9

These stands were developed by the O-Store keeping in mind that we want light weight, easy-to-carry, space efficient stands with an option to have the pin punch attached to the post. They are made from light-weight aluminum , and have a SPORTident bracket attached. There is an option to have the back-up pin punch permanently mounted underneath the plastic bracket, avoiding the need to have punches dangling from flags and tangling themselves up as you carry them through the forest to and from the control sites. Control flags are typically looped over the bracket, and are held in place by the SI control. Post is 89 cm (35 inches) tall. Total weight of one set of 10 is 2 kg. Please note that we recently changed this store item to a per-unit price, with a minimum order quantity of 10. Please contact us if you require a quantity less than 10.
$17.00

Wrist Safety Strap

If you're worried about losing your SI timing chip, you can add this strap. Also extremely useful in the winter where it's hard to tell if the strap is still on your glove! If you're looking to purchase in bulk, see related product below.
$2.00

Note Cards

Set of 6 hand made note cards by orienteering friend Silva Tratnik. 6 designs - 3 with an orienteering theme, 3 with a floral theme. Cards are blank on the inside.
$14.00

Permanent Control Markers

The O-Store has two sizes of permanent control markers to offer - 10 cm (4 inches) or 5 cm (2 inches) square. These high quality vinyl markers with UV resistant paint are good for training areas or schools. They come with a hole in the middle of each edge for nailing or tying to a post or tree.
From $2.20

Permanent Control Marker - 10cm

10cm x 10cm (4 inch x 4 inch).
From $2.20

Permanent Control Marker - 5cm

5cm x 5cm (2 inch x 2 inch).
From $2.20

Safety Pins

Looking to provide safety pins for race bibs at an upcoming race? This box contains 1440 safety pins, 1-1/16" in length.
$40.00

Orienteering Clock

We are so excited to offer this clock that was designed and built in house at the O-Store. We incorporated all of the features that we, as race organizers and participants ourselves, would want to see in the ideal race clock. You'll find this clock is lightweight, easy to carry, and easy to set up. It can be easily programmed to show time counting up or counting down. And of course, your universally recognizable orienteering beeps. Beep beep beep beep beep BEEEEEP
$800.00

Games Flag Stand

These flag stands were designed with the youngest orienteers and kids programs in mind! With options at approximately 30 cm and approximately 85 cm tall, these are great for kids programs so that youngsters can see the top. Put a sticker on the top plate to make your control description more exciting; order posts with one hook and hang a flag or a basket to put treats in; or order posts with two hooks and hang both flag and basket; use them indoors by putting them inside an orange cone.
$15.00

Go4O Games

These super fun orienteering games are a great addition to any family focused orienteering event or training camp!
$150.00

O-Fun Software

A program for Windows 10/11 to allow clubs and organizations with SPORTident timing equipment to run a simple event where completion is recorded but running time is not.
$20.00

O-Store.ca

Poteau pour station de contrôle BSF8/BSF9 en aluminium

Ces supports ont été développés par le O-Store en gardant à l'esprit que nous voulions des supports légers, faciles à transporter, peu encombrants, avec une option permettant de fixer la pince au poteau. Ils sont fabriqués en aluminium léger et sont équipés d'un support SPORTident. Il est possible de fixer de façon permanente la pince de secours sous le support en plastique, ce qui évite d'avoir des pinces qui pendent des balises et qui s'emmêlent lorsque vous les transportez à travers la forêt pour aller et revenir des sites de contrôle. Les balises sont généralement passés à travers le support et sont maintenus en place par le contrôle SI. Le poteau mesure 89 cm (35 pouces) de haut. Le poids total d'un ensemble de 10 est de 2 kg. Veuillez noter que nous avons récemment changé le prix de cet article pour un prix à l'unité, avec une commande minimale de 10 pièces. Veuillez nous contacter si vous avec besoin d'une quantité inférieure à 10.
$17.00

Sangle de sécurité au poignet

Si vous craignez de perdre votre puce SI-card, vous pouvez ajouter cette sangle. Très utile également en hiver où il est difficile de savoir si la sangle est toujours sur votre gant! Si vous souhaitez acheter en gros, voir le produit connexe ci-dessous.
$2.00

Cartes de voeux

Lot de 6 cartes de notes faites à la main par notre amie orienteuse Silva Tratnik. Il y a 6 motifs: 3 motifs de la course d'orientation, 3 motifs floral. L'intérieur des cartes est blanc.
$14.00

Marqueurs de contrôle permanents

O-Store offre deux tailles de marqueurs de contrôle permanents: 10 cm (4 pouces) ou 5 cm (2 pouces) carrés. Ces marqueurs en vinyle de haute qualité avec une peinture résistante aux UV sont parfaits pour les zones d'entraînement ou les écoles. Ils ont un trou au milieu de chaque bord pour les clouer ou les attacher à un poteau ou à un arbre.
A partir de $2.20

Marqueur de contrôle permanent - 10 cm

10 cm x 10 cm (4 pouces x 4 pouces).
A partir de $2.20

Marqueur de contrôle permanent - 5 cm

5 cm x 5 cm (2 pouces x 2 pouces).
A partir de $2.20

Épingles de sûreté

Vous souhaitez fournir des épingles de sûreté pour les dossards lors d'une prochaine course? Cette boîte contient 1440 épingle à nourrice, d'une longueur de 1-1/16".
$40.00

Horloge CO

Nous sommes ravis de proposer cette horloge qui a été conçue et fabriquée en interne à l'O-Store. Nous avons incorporé toutes les caractéristiques que nous, en tant qu'organisateurs de course et participants, voudrions voir dans l'horloge de course idéale. Vous constaterez que cette horloge est légère, facile à transporter et à installer. Elle peut être facilement programmée pour afficher le temps à la hausse ou à la baisse. Et bien sûr, les bips de course d'orientation universellement reconnaissables. Bip bip bip bip bip BEEEEEP
$800.00

Support de balise pour des jeux CO

Ces supports de balise ont été conçus pour les plus jeunes orienteurs et les programmes pour enfants! Avec des options d'environ 30 cm et d'environ 85 cm de haut, ils sont parfaits pour les programmes pour enfants afin que les jeunes puissent voir le sommet. Placez un autocollant sur la plaque supérieur pour rendre votre description de contrôle plus excitante; commandez des supports avec un crochet et suspendez un balise ou un panier pour y mettre des friandises; ou commandez des supports avec deux crochets et suspendez à la fois le balise et le panier; utilisez-les à l'intérieur en les plaçant dans un cône orange.
$15.00

Jeux Go4O

Ces jeux d'orientation super amusants sont un excellent complément à tout événement ou camp d'entraînement de course d'orientation axé sur la famille!
$150.00

O-Fun Software

A program for Windows 10/11 to allow clubs and organizations with SPORTident timing equipment to run a simple event where completion is recorded but running time is not.
$20.00